The end might be near

Posted: August 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

I printed out 94 finished pages of my screenplay!!!!! I can not believe I have gotten so far so quickly. I have written more pages since my computer broke by writing it out by hand then all the weeks before that.

Each person has to find the best way for them. The best method that will help them be the least distracted. I do believe I have found mine. My computer it’s self was a big distraction and now it’s not.

I’ll post again as soon as I print the 100th page.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

