Screenwriting Expo!!!!!!!

Posted: June 24, 2010 in Uncategorized

This year the Screenwriting Expo is Oct. 7-10th and I have been told I will be able to go. That  was the easy part the way I see it. I now have to try to get/borrow/beg……. the money to go. I only need about $900.00 for everything. But as a struggling single mom that is a lot of money. This is THE weekend not to miss! This is the biggest and best expo for screenwriters all year. There are a few that are close to me but I had to choose what was more important and this one is the most important.  I will try to keep you all up to date on how this is going. If anyone has any ideas that could help me get there or has an urge to help I certainly wouldn’t turn it down.

Leave a Reply

