It seems to be flowing now

Posted: June 12, 2010 in Uncategorized

I have been telling family more about the screenplay I am trying to work exclusively on and it seems to be helping. The scenes are flowing from my imagination and I can not seem to get it all written down fast enough. To make matters even more interesting I am a Seventh-day Adventist and I am so afraid that if I work on my screenplays during the Sabbath that something bad could happen. I have been raised not to work on the Sabbath and to me even thou screenplays are fun for me they could hopefully make me money which would mean that I was working. So I did the smart thing last night and left my computer in the living room so I would not be able to give in. I will tell you though that my lead and her counterpart are none to happy with me. They are talking non-stop and the secondary charaters are starting to talk also. I have this one lady who is getting really laud and I am about ready to tell her to shut up but if I do she might not talk when I need her to. Well a few more hours to go!! I need to be careful and try not to have “sundown syndrome” (counting the minutes till the sun is down)

Well I am off to talk with the family see you on the other side of crazy!!

Leave a Reply

