A Good Night

Posted: May 17, 2010 in Uncategorized, writing
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I have been working on this one screenplay for a few weeks now and after starting the first scene some of the other characters started talking to me and I had to write their stories. Every time I went back to try to work on the first scene something side tracked me. I have a detailed outline, all of my plot point, my ending, a great logline, and even a summery of the screenplay but no opening scene. Until tonight!!! I have just finished the first scene and feel so good about finally getting it on paper. I hope that things will go a little faster now that I have gotten past that little bump. I will let you all know how it continues to go.

Leave a Reply

