New Art/Story

Posted: January 17, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Here is the newest picture I did for fun. Read the short story after picture.

The Princess was at a loss as to how to save her kingdom. All her knights were either hurt or dead and there was no one left. She didn’t want to take her problem outside of the kingdom walls but she knew that the wizard in the woods could be her last chance. She made her way carefully on foot thru the trees afraid to use a horse in case it might temped the beast to attack. She found the little cottage were the old wizard lived and knocked on the door.

“Come in my dear.” said the wizard

It didn’t seem to surprise the princess that he knew who was at the door. She opened the door slowly and let her eyes adjust to the dim light that was barely lighting the room. On the far side of the room sat the wizard waiting for her to enter.

“Close the door my dear you are letting all my nice warm air out.” said the wizard

“Oh my, I am so sorry!” she said as she hurried to step inside and close the door.

“You are here to ask me for my help with that beast out there are you not?” asked the wizard.

“Yes sir, that is exactly why I am here and I hope with all my heart that you can indeed help me.” she said while wringing her hands.

“I hope you understand the risk you take in asking for my help in this.” cautioned the wizard.

“I have no were else to turn so I have no choice but to take my chances with you.” she said.

” Very well! Please have a seat while I do what I must.”

As the princess sat the wizard rose  and moved over to one of the many tables that were in the room. He started to put many things into a large bowl as he chanted away in a very odd voice.

“Chuka tinka witner mock, huppa hitmer mitka nunk…” on he chanted but she could not hear the rest of the words for he was below a whisper now. He started to sway from side to side as his lips continued to move with silent words. Faster and faster he moved until she was sure he would make himself sick. All was quiet when suddenly there was………

Check back soon to find out what happens next.

Comments
  1. kseverny says:

    this is truly incredible

Leave a Reply

